Latest Products https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com Latest Products Wed, 26 Jan 2022 04:14:16 +0530 en-us https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com Cefivap 100mg Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/cefivap-100mg-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/cefivap-100mg-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefivap 200mg LB Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/cefivap-200mg-lb-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/cefivap-200mg-lb-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefivap OF Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/cefivap-of-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/cefivap-of-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moxyvap 625mg LB Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/moxyvap-625mg-lb-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/moxyvap-625mg-lb-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxnic 200mg Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/ofloxnic-200mg-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/ofloxnic-200mg-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxnic OZ Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/ofloxnic-oz-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/ofloxnic-oz-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moxyvap 500mg Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/moxyvap-500mg-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/moxyvap-500mg-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dicovap MR Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/dicovap-mr-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/dicovap-mr-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dicovap SP Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/dicovap-sp-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/dicovap-sp-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Doxylanic Plus Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/doxylanic-plus-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/doxylanic-plus-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drotnic MD Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/drotnic-md-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/drotnic-md-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferivap XT Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/ferivap-xt-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/ferivap-xt-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isofenac MR Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isofenac-mr-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isofenac-mr-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isofenac P Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isofenac-p-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isofenac-p-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isofenac SP Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isofenac-sp-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isofenac-sp-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isonimo P Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isonimo-p-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isonimo-p-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Levovap M Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/levovap-m-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/levovap-m-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rebiuse 20mg Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/rebiuse-20mg-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/rebiuse-20mg-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vertinic 16mg Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/vertinic-16mg-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/vertinic-16mg-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isoitra 200mg Capsules https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isoitra-200mg-capsules.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isoitra-200mg-capsules.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isopower Capsules https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isopower-capsules.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isopower-capsules.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lycovap Capsules https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/lycovap-capsules.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/lycovap-capsules.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pantavap DSR Capsules https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/pantavap-dsr-capsules.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/pantavap-dsr-capsules.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rebiuse DSR Capsules https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/rebiuse-dsr-capsules.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/rebiuse-dsr-capsules.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultra Deal Capsules https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/ultra-deal-capsules.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/ultra-deal-capsules.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vapocal CT Capsules https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/vapocal-ct-capsules.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/vapocal-ct-capsules.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isoamlo-AT Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isoamlo-at-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isoamlo-at-tablets.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cyprovap Syrup https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/cyprovap-syrup.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/cyprovap-syrup.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferivap XT Syrup https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/ferivap-xt-syrup.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/ferivap-xt-syrup.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isopower Syrup https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isopower-syrup.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isopower-syrup.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isopower L Syrup https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isopower-l-syrup.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isopower-l-syrup.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lycovap Syrup https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/lycovap-syrup.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/lycovap-syrup.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zymenic Syrup https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/zymenic-syrup.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/zymenic-syrup.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isopower Drops https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isopower-drops.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isopower-drops.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isovomi MD Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isovomi-md-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isovomi-md-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dicovap Injection https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/dicovap-injection.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/dicovap-injection.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ffrivap Injection https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/ffrivap-injection.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/ffrivap-injection.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isovomi MD Injection https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isovomi-md-injection.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isovomi-md-injection.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PATNAVAP-IV injection https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/patnavap-iv-injection.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/patnavap-iv-injection.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vaponerv 2500mg Injection https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/vaponerv-2500mg-injection.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/vaponerv-2500mg-injection.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vapozone 1000mg Injection https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/vapozone-1000mg-injection.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/vapozone-1000mg-injection.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vapozone S 1000mg Injection https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/vapozone-s-1000mg-injection.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/vapozone-s-1000mg-injection.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isoultra DHA Protein Powder https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isoultra-dha-protein-powder.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isoultra-dha-protein-powder.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-injection.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cortnic-6 Tablets https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/cortnic-6-tablets.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/cortnic-6-tablets.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Drops https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-drops.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-drops.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zymenic Drops https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/zymenic-drops.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/zymenic-drops.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isovomi Drops https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isovomi-drops.htm https://www.isonicpharmaceuticals.com/isovomi-drops.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530